Bookish Birthday Gifts: Please Bring Me…

Soooo my birthday is fast approaching and I thought I would compile this helpful list to those who may need it (*cough Ryan cough*)

Here are some of  my MOST WANTED bookish merchandise!

arrow5

These Hogwarts Bath-bombs.

il_570xN.1176965077_mcy2

I mean can you imagine bathing in this glorious-ness?

This bookmark.

il_570xN.1075824559_niou

This Game of Thrones chapstick.

il_570xN.623042495_8slj

I hope it smells like fire and blood!

This potion bottle.

il_570xN.1102120330_80xt

It’s so smol.

This beautiful Juniper Books edition of The Lord of the Rings.

HMLTR3-lord-of-the-rings-front-1200-700x700

These book lover bookmarks.

il_570xN.1146840886_nmrc

This Shire inspired candle.

il_570xN.1225774460_9l4p

I love the “hint of smoke” bit because Hobbits love their pipeweed!

This set of the Harry Potter books that are House specific.

9781408883785_310321

Is there an American version for these (alternate title so it matches my sets)?

This pillow of Bag End.

il_570xN.1030393554_gieh

This hilarious door sign.

il_570xN.1233501399_st34

Just don’t even bother knocking.

These dragon egg bookends.

91al-W-15gL._SL1500_

Now they better hatch at some point or else… rip off.

This charming welcome mat.

il_570xN.1260121259_eipf

This Alice in Wonderland mug.

il_570xN.999974795_o575 - Copy

This enamel pin.

il_570xN.1217161497_omrr

Perfect for a sweet ass jean jacket.

What are some of your favorite book merch??

letmeknow

Let’s hope I see some of these this year!

Or someone will pay. Just kidding. (but not really lol)

signature

connect2

instaicon                     goodreads                        bloglovin

twittericon

23 thoughts on “Bookish Birthday Gifts: Please Bring Me…

  1. Omggggg I wish I had a bath solely for those Hogwarts bath bombs haha. They look amazing. I wanna bathe in all the Hogwarts glory. That potion bottle is so cute! OMG THOSE DRAGON EGGS. I NEED THEM. That mug and pin are so cute as well! I hope you’ll own all of these soon 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You had me with those bath bombs. The only “little” problem I have is that I no longer own a bath.. Only a shower. I’m missing my bath.. and my bath bombs even more..

    All these bookish items look amazing though! Hope you get a whole lot of them!
    And it reminds me that I should make a list of my own since it’s my birthday next month, haha.

    Happy birthday already!
    [And I’ll keep my fingers crossed that someone just goes crazy and buys you all of these items!]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Those Hogwarts Bath-bombs look amazing! I just have a feeling that I wouldn’t end up using them, as I wouldn’t want to “destroy” them. Also, those editions of The Lord of the Rings look beautiful – I love how the spines connect. Actually all of those are amazing! I hope you get many of them for your birthday. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

