The Liebster Award

Thank you to MoMo over at Remnants of Wit for nominating me for the Liebster Award!

3and3quarters.net_-1024x913dividers1

  1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 11 blogs (with under 200 followers).
  5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

So, without further ado, let’s get to answering some questions!

arrow2

dividers2

  1. Would you rather fight 100 duck-sized horses or 1 horse-sized duck?
    1 horse-sized duck. Let’s do this!
  2. What is the last book you read that made you cry?
    I didn’t outright sob, but I got teary eyed reading Night.
  3. What is an achievement you’re proud of?
    The latest achievement that I’m really proud of is getting awarded the Office Assistant of the Year Award at the company I work for!
  4. Cake or pie?
    Apple pie a la mode!
  5. What’s your favorite pizza topping?
    Pepperoni!
  6. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
    My fatness, but like… still able to eat whatever I want without having to move. ❤
  7. If you could ride any dinosaur (and it wouldn’t try to eat you), what dinosaur would you choose?
    Apatosaurus, the long neck dinosaur that Little Foot was from The Land Before Time (loved those movies as a kid!)
  8. Tell us about something you did that was really dumb.
    I do stupid shit all the time and now I can’t think of anything…
  9. Why did you start your blog?
    To have my own corner of the internet so I can talk about books and make friends!
  10. Do you consider yourself to be organized?
    Extremely. I just cleaned my sister’s entire house because it was a pig sty. That shit bothers me.
  11. Do you tend to overthink things?
    Unfortunately yes, which puts me through a lot of unnecessary stress.

dividers3

  1. Wednesday Addams is my spirit animal.
  2. I am a proud Ravenclaw (CAW CAW MOTHERF***ER!)
  3. I have watched The Lord of the Rings trilogy more times than I can count.
  4. My goal in life is to be able to rap Guns and Ships from Hamilton flawlessly.
  5. I keep having a daydream recently where I meet Bruno Mars and he generously pays off my student loans. If only it were real…
  6. I really like Chick Fil A. The fries are so good.
  7. I want to learn how to play the violin, but it costs so much money to get lessons.
  8. When I grow up I want to be a cat.
  9. I break out into song a lot.
  10. Every time I go to the zoo, I pay money to feed the giraffes lettuce. It is an amazing experience.
  11. Ummm… Guardians of the Galaxy is my favorite super hero movie. This was way too hard to come up with 11 things.

dividers4

(If you’ve already done this, please don’t feel obligated to do it again!)

  1.  Awkward Aris
  2. The Story Salve

I can’t think of anyone else, sorry!!

dividers5

  1.  What is your all time favorite TV show? You can only choose one!
  2.  What is your Hogwarts house?
  3.  What would be your celebrity name? (Example: J. LO)
  4.  What is your favorite commercial jingle?
  5.  Do you have a secret talent? If so, what is it?
  6.  Name a book that you disliked that everyone else loved.
  7.  Would you rather live without the internet or live without AC and heating?
  8.  What is your favorite quote?
  9.  Are you usually running late, on time, or always early?
  10. What is your favorite fruit or vegetable?
  11. If you could be an animal, what would you be?

Hope you enjoyed this one!

signature

connect2

instaicon                     goodreads                        bloglovin

6 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Thanks for doing the award! I marathoned The Lord of the Rings movies with my friends a couple of days ago–it was my first time watching them and I already love everything about them 😀 And I cried reading Night too.

    Like

  2. Ohh this is such a fun post, thank you for sharing. I loved getting to know you a bit more 🙂 Congratulations on the award at work, it’s so great! ❤ And yay for LOTR, I love these movies so, so much ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

