Welcome to my blog!

A couple months ago I discovered BookTube. This discovery led me to goodreads, which encouraged me to set a reading goal for 2017 to read 30 books. After reading 8 books so far (I consider this a lot, I am a very slow reader!), I still couldn’t get enough of this bookish community. I found bookstagram, which combined my love for books and photography. Wanting to immerse myself more in this community without having the funds to buy a DSLR or a cool domain name, I thought I would create a blog here on WordPress where I could write about my thoughts on books and post a couple point and shoot pictures of my book collection.

I would like to make this blog a place for book hauls, book reviews, and all things books. I want to be able to connect with like-minded people so I can become a part of the community. Please feel free to share blogs I may like. I need all the suggestions I can get!

Thanks for reading!

signature

connect2

insta                     goodreads                        bloglovin

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your posts for a few days now, and can I just say – wow! I look forward to seeing more posts from you soon! Feel free to check out my blog 🙂 welcome to the book blogging community!

    Like

Leave a Reply

